Branches 8 Branches in 6 different countries

Dresden Established 1991, own logistics centre

raumstudio falter GmbH
Heidenauer Straße 23, 01259 Dresden

Tel. (0351) 2 07 37-0
Fax (0351) 2 07 37-33
dresden@raumstudio-falter.de

Berlin Established 1998, own logistics centre

raumstudio falter GmbH & Co. KG
Wilhelm-von-Siemens-Straße 23, 12277 Berlin-Tempelhof

Tel. (030) 74 06 73-0
Fax (030) 74 06 73-22
berlin@raumstudio-falter.de

Wiesbaden Established 1993, own logistics centre

raumstudio falter GmbH & Co. KG
Holzstraße 40, 65197 Wiesbaden

Tel. (0611) 183 50-0
Fax (0611) 183 50-33
wiesbaden@raumstudio-falter.de

Hamburg Established 2000

raumstudio falter GmbH & Co. KG
Oststraße 26, 22844 Norderstedt

Tel. (040) 53 93 26-11
Fax (040) 53 93 26-22
hamburg@raumstudio-falter.de

München Established 2009

raumstudio falter GmbH & Co. KG
Wagenbauerstr. 12-16, 81677 München

Tel. (089) 55 89 92 50
Fax (089) 55 89 92 49
muenchen@raumstudio-falter.de

Wroclaw (PL) Established 1997

Falter/ Król Wroclaw
Ul. Hubska 20
PL 50502 Wroclaw

Tel. (0048-601) 74 60 69
Fax (0048-601) 51 55 05
wroclaw@raumstudio-falter.de

Luxembourg (L) Established 1999

Falter Luxemburg
66 Rue de Remich
L - 5471 Wellenstein

Tel. (00352) 26 15 210
Fax (00352) 26 15 215
luxemburg@raumstudio-falter.de

Switzerland (CH) Established 2004

raumstudio falter GmbH
Geissbüelstraße 7
CH-8604 Volketswil

Tel. (0041-4480) 266 66
Fax (0041-4480) 266 67
schweiz@raumstudio-falter.de